Only campaigns with a VOID or NEW status can be deleted. Campaigns marked as OPEN, PROCESSING, CLOSED, or PRODUCTION cannot be deleted. 

In order to delete a campaign, open the specific campaign and click on "Settings" from the expanded menu on the left. You will see a “Delete campaign” button in the upper right corner of your screen like this:

Deleting your campaign is final, so please use this action carefully.

Note: If a campaign did not perform as expected, consider repurposing the campaign instead of deleting it. GearLaunch does not require Partners to delete unsold campaigns.

Did this answer your question?